Contact Us


Club Phone

(701) 232-0341

Club Email

Club Location

4300 23rd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104



Kylle DeMars (2024)


Rachel Workin (2025)

Vice President

Ann Podoll (2025)


Natalie Melland (2024)

At Large

Eric Rokke (2023)
Steve Scheel (2023)
Allan Hemstad (2024)
Benjamin Shapiro (2023)
Darick Hensch (2025)

Want to Join The Board?

We are always looking for club members willing to serve on our board and help improve our club.  Contact any of our board members listed above for more information about how you can get involved.